2019 Season Results


Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Athletics 14
Reds 12
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Giants 14
Royals 15
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Athletics 6
Dragons 14
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Athletics 13
Reds 1
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Reds 13
Tigers 7
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Royals 8
Dragons 14
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Athletics 12
Royals 6
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 10
Athletics 14
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Athletics 12
Royals 7
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dragons 18
Lakeland #3 1
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Reds 7
Athletics 16
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Athletics 24
Lakeland #3 12
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
Dragons 13
Royals 10
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
Athletics 17
Reds 4
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Royals 20
Reds 0
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Athletics 0
Tigers 8
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Reds 12
Lakes #1 13
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Tigers 25
Reds 5
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Giants 3
Dragons 6
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Royals 7
Lakeland #3 6
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Athletics 15
Reds 7
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dragons 8
Giants 0
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Dragons 7
Athletics 3
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Reds 5
Tigers 20
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Royals 5
Athletics 15
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 11
Athletics 12
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Athletics 7
Giants 1
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Royals 10
Reds 15
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Athletics 20
Lakes #1 4