2018 Board Members

Updated Wednesday January 17, 2018 by NFWB.


Name Position Contact
AJ Scheidt NFWB League President president@nfwb.com
Wes Lamey NFWB League Vice-President wlamey@gmail.com
Brian Efrusy Treasurer  treasurer@nfwb.com
Aaron Fenberg Secretary secretary@nfwb.com
Deb Lapin Softball Commissioner softball@nfwb.com
  Shetland Division President  
  Pinto Division President  
Deb Chasnick Mustang Division President dalmee@aol.com
Jordan Smith Bronco Division President jsmith@jhspllc.com
  Pony Division President  
Dan Jakubiak Cobra Travel Baseball cobras@nfwb.com
Debbie Chasnick Panther Tournament Baseball dalmee@aol.com
Deb Lapin Impact Fast Pitch Travel Softball softball@nfwb.com
John Pikur Lord Grievance pikur1us@yahoo.com


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.