2017 Board Members

Updated Wednesday May 24, 2017 by NFWB.

Name Position Contact
Jordan Smith NFWB League President president@nfwb.com
Gregg Schultz NFWB League Vice-President gschultz@sylawgroup.com
Brian Efrusy Treasurer  treasurer@nfwb.com
Matt Friedrich Secretary secretary@nfwb.com
Mike Bienstock Softball Commissioner softball@nfwb.com
Aaron Fenberg Shetland Division President aaronfenberg@gmail.com
Debbie Chasnick Pinto Division President dalmee@aol.com
Barrett Zeff Mustang Division President zircollc@gmail.com
Neal Brand Bronco Division President nealjbesq@yahoo.com
Steve Cohen Pony Division President sgcohenatty@yahoo.com
Dan Jakubiak Cobra Travel Baseball cobras@nfwb.com
Wes Lamey Panther Tournament Baseball wlamey@gmail.com
Mike Bienstock Impact Fast Pitch Travel Softball mikhfd@aol.com
Gregg Schultz Griveance Director gschultz@rsylaw.com

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.