2018 Board Members

Updated Tuesday April 23, 2019 by NFWB.

 

Name Position Contact
AJ Scheidt NFWB League President president@nfwb.com
Wes Lamey NFWB League Vice-President wlamey@gmail.com
Brian Efrusy Treasurer  treasurer@nfwb.com
Aaron Fenberg Secretary secretary@nfwb.com
Jason Ostrovsky Softball Commissioner jasonostrofsky@yahoo.com
  Shetland Division President  
  Pinto Division President  
  Mustang Division President  
  Bronco Division President  
  Pony Division President  
Dan Jakubiak Cobra Travel Baseball cobras@nfwb.com
Brandon MacShara Equipment bmacshara@gmail.com
Deb Lapin Impact Fast Pitch Travel Softball softball@nfwb.com
John Pikur Lord Grievance (Complaint Dept) pikur1us@yahoo.com

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.