Upcoming Events

SEP
14
NFWB annual meeting
7:00 PM
Drake Sports Park - Meeting Room

Standings

Mustang
Team W L T GB
Dodgers 7 2 1 0
Mariners 6 3 0 1
Blue Jays 6 3 1 1
Diamondbacks 5 3 1 1.5
Orioles 5 4 1 2
Marlins 5 5 0 2.5
playoff hold 0 0 0 2.5
Athletics 4 5 1 3
Braves 4 6 0 3.5
Tigers 3 6 1 4
Cardinals 1 9 0 6.5
Bronco
Team W L T GB
Tigers 7 3 2 0
Dodgers 6 4 2 1
Orioles 6 5 1 1.5
Playoff hold 0 0 0 2
Cardinals 5 6 1 2.5
Athletics 3 9 0 5
Pony
Team W L T GB
Dodgers 10 2 0 0
Cardinals 8 3 0 1.5
Waterford 1 3 0 0 2.5
Tigers 7 5 0 3
playoff hold 0 0 0 4
Lakes 2 1 1 0 4
Lakes 4 1 1 1 4
Lakes 1 0 2 0 5
Lakes 3 0 3 0 5.5
Waterford 2 0 3 0 5.5
Marlins 0 10 1 9
Junior
Team W L T GB
Phillies 1 0 0 0
Athletics 0 0 0 0.5
Braves 0 0 0 0.5
Dodgers 0 0 0 0.5
Giants 0 0 1 0.5
Tigers 0 0 0 0.5
Rockies 1 1 1 0.5
Indians 0 1 0 1
Intermediate
Team W L T GB
Pirates 2 0 0 0
Cubs 2 0 0 0
Angels 1 0 0 0.5
Tigers 0 5 0 3.5

Results

Impact
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Impact 12U 14
South Farmington Wildcards 5
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Impact 12U 12
Motor City Madness White 2
Pony
Monday, June 16, 2014
Dodgers 7
Tigers 8
Friday, June 13, 2014
Cardinals 3
Tigers 15
Mustang
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Braves 18
Cardinals 1
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Blue Jays 13
Tigers 4
Bronco
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Dodgers 9
Orioles 6
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Dodgers 9
Athletics 8
Cobra 10u - 13u
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Southwest Oakland Warriors 7
2014U12 8
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
2014U12 10
LCB Legends Gold 1
Intermediate
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Pirates 19
Tigers 5
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Cubs 8
Tigers 5
Junior
Monday, April 28, 2014
Rockies 11
Phillies 21
Monday, April 21, 2014
Indians 17
Rockies 19
REGISTER
ONLINE
2014 SEASON REGISTRATION NOW OPEN
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE
LATEST NEWS